top of page
  • Writer's pictureGlow

D.I.Y. headboard part 2


I'm making progress!

Is it a bit weird and not looking anything like my original Pinterest inspiration.....yes

I will admit my staining skills are lacking.

But I'm excited with how it's shaping up. In a weird way it is starting to look like a scrap wood headboard creation. And compared to the non-progress with the wine bottles, I'm happy with how this is going.


If you didn't read my previous post I explained why I'm doing what I'm doing and how this applies to the things we talk about here on GlowLife.


Hopefully you are still putting your hand against the wall to make your progress towards your goal. This is my hand against the wall of being more expressive and creative. If it fails, oh well. It was a cheap-ish project and I needed a headboard anyways. If it success on to my next creative project. I want you guys to have the same motivation in 2020.


Until next time...

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page