top of page
  • Writer's pictureGlow

I'm back

Hello everyone,

I'm back. My last post was in May. Lots have happen in 2020. Lots of unexpected and yet wonderful things. One of those things was that I happened to start a full time job. That's on top of my full time schooling and full time parenting and starting business endeavors and a multitude of life endeavors.

I have a wonderful group of supports around me to help with the kids, with the virtual schooling and with the various tasks that I've put on my shoulders.

This didn't come by surprise.

I'm a strong believer on planning for success and this move was planned but it was originally meant to start as a part-time position that gradually with training increased between May-July 2020 into a fully time situation. Which was a great plan, except the person training me and who I was replacing simply stopped coming to work once I was hired. That became a blitz on me doing a bunch of research, asking a ton of questions and spending a lot of time starting from the ground up. I had to be flexible and to prioritize. My 15-20 hours a week starting quickly became 40+ overnight. Priority number 1 was to make sure my family was good followed by work, school and other obligations. This blog though one of the endeavors closest to my heart was put on the backburner.

This blog doesn't make residual income nor does it accentuate my kids lifestyle.

But I plan to continue this blog with once a week blogs from now until the end of the year.

Let's keep this going.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page