top of page
  • Writer's pictureGlow

Vision Board- Completed

So... Here's the completed vision board.


I started working on this board at the end of December when I went to a vision board party.

I focused on what areas I wanted to improve on in the short term. Things that would take between 6 weeks and 9 months to achieve in various categories in my life. I used a variety of magazines and stickers to create something I can hang on my wall in my bedroom.

This is the first year that I decided to switch from a journal type of planning to a large vision reminder.

I intentionally left a few spots on my board blank. For me having flexibility to change and refocus some of my goals is important.

What have you done this year to slightly change and move forward in life?


Goals without steps to achieve them are just wishes.

Step forward with some of those long-awaited wishes of yours.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page